STATE OF CALIFORNIA

Workers' Compensation Verification

VCB-30-09073 (Rev. 1/2022)



CalVCB Application #:

Victim Information				
Name			DOB	
SSN	Date of Crime			
Temporary Disability Benefit				
Temporary Disability Benefit				
Weekly gross wage upon which temporary benefit		ts were based		\$Per Week
Weekly temporary disability benefit amount				\$Per Week
Total dollar amount paid for temporary disability benefits			•••••	\$Total
Dates of temporary disability: Fr	om	To		
Describe the injuries resulting in the	ne disability			
Daniel Diackilla Daniela				
Permanent Disability Benefit				
Date the victim was considered pe	ermanent and st	ationary		
Has a permanent award been mad	de? Yes	No		
If yes, Amount \$ Date Started_		Date I	Ended	
Expenses paid by permanent awar	rd:			
Award Type Amount of A		Award Type		
Medical\$\$		Death Benefits Funeral/Burial		
Rehabilitation\$		Other, please describe		
Pain/Suffering\$				
Have all crime-related bills been paid? Yes		No		
If no, please explain				
If rehabilitation benefits were paid: Date Started _		Date I	Ended	
If death benefits were paid: To w	/hom?			
If funeral/burial benefits were paid	d: To whom?_			
If attorney fees were paid: Attorney Name			Phone	
Attorney Address				



Denial and Appeal Information:
If the claim was denied, please provide the denial letter and any supporting documentation.
Has an appeal been filed? Yes No
If yes, Workers Compensation Appeals Board number
Status of the appeal
DECLARATION:
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California (Penal Code sections 72, 118, and 129) that: I have read all of the questions contained on this verification form, and to the best of my information and belief, all my answers are true, correct, and complete. I further understand that if I have knowingly provided any information that is false, intentionally incomplete, or misleading, I may be found liable for filing a false claim with the State of California, and may be liable for up to three times the amount of damages the State of California sustains, in addition to the costs of a civil action brought to recover any of those penalties or damages; or for a civil penalty of not less than five thousand dollars (\$5,000) and not more than ten thousand dollars (\$10,000) for each false claim. (California Government Code, sections 12650 12656) Finally, I understand that if I have intentionally provided any information that is false, incomplete, or misleading, I may be guilty of a misdemeanor punishable by up to one year in the county jail and/or a fine of up to one thousand dollars (\$1,000), or a felony punishable by up to three years in state prison and/or a fine of up to ten thousand dollars, (\$10,000). (California Penal Code, sections 17, 18, and 72)
Printed Name Title Phone

Mail completed application to:

Signature of the person named above______ Date _____

California Victim Compensation Board PO Box 3036 Sacramento, CA 95812-3036

Fax: 1-866-902-8669