San Luis Obispo County

Resources for San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles, Atascadero, and all of San Luis Obispo County.

We make a tangible, positive difference in the lives of victims of violent crime when we help victims obtain reimbursement for crime-related expenses. The State Victim Compensation Program (CalVCP) is an invaluable resource for helping crime survivors reconfigure their lives, and we appreciate our partnership with the State in providing this essential service.

Gerald T. Shea, District Attorney, San Luis Obispo County

Map of California Counties Location of San Luis Obispo on map San Luis Obispo seal

San Luis Obispo County Victim Services

Additional Local Resources for Victims

Domestic Violence Resources